Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Monaghan

Athletic Director

(641) 683-5207 Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu
Kevin Pink

Sports Information Director

(641) 683-5105 Kevin.Pink@indianhills.edu
Gabby Zeller

Athletic Department Coordinator

(641) 683-5288 Gabriela.Zeller@indianhills.edu
Justin Harsch

Athletic Fields & Facilities

(641) 683-5111, x1713 Justin.Harsch@indianhills.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Mayson

Head Athletic Trainer

(641) 683-5166 Kristin.Mayson@indianhills.edu
Laura Goehring

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(641) 683-5166 Laura.Goehring@indianhills.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Weant

Head Coach

(641) 683-1494 Nathan.Weant@indianhills.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cam Walker

Head Coach

(641) 856-2143 x2212 Cam.Walker@indianhills.edu
Steve Kletke

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(641) 856-2143 x2240 Steven.Kletke@indianhills.edu
Jordan Camp

Assistant Coach

(641) 856-2143 x2226 Jordan.Camp@indianhills.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Mellin

Head Coach

(641) 683-1491 Cyndi.Mellin@indianhills.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hank Plona

Head Coach

(641) 683-5190 hank.plona@indianhills.edu
Cole Dewey

Head Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5307 Cole.Dewey@indianhills.edu
Nathaniel Schmidt

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5267 Nathaniel.Schmidt@indianhills.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Fridal

Head Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1490 Jon.Fridal@indianhills.edu
Derek Faulkner

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1493 Derek.Faulkner@indianhills.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes

Head Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes

Head Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts

Assistant Coach

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Stalzer

Head Coach

(641) 856-2143 x2213 Jacob.Stalzer@indianhills.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura North

Head Coach

(641) 683-5299 Laura.North@indianhills.edu
Kylie Barnes

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5169 Kylie.Barnes@indianhills.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Longo

Head Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1495 Anthony.Longo@indianhills.edu
Kevin Hurtado

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1488 Kevin.Hurtado@indianhills.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes

Head Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Michel

Head Coach

(641) 683-5204 Lyndsey.Lyon@indianhills.edu
Peyton Crosser

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5243 Peyton.Crosser@indianhills.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes

Head Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing

Assistant Coach

(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts

Assistant Coach