2018-19 Indian Hills Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
Fort Worth, TX
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
All-American Jamboree #
Orlando, FL
A
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
William Penn University #
Oskaloosa, IA
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Financial Partners Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
Financial Partners Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Howard College
Bowling RV Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Bowling RV Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Mobile One Lube Express - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Fri Nov 23
at
8:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Scottsbluff, NE WNCC Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
Reed Overhead Door Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Ottumwa, IA Reed Overhead Door Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, MO
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
US Bank - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Hyvee Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Hyvee Classic - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:30 PM
Utah State Eastern
@ CSI Tournament Twin Falls, ID
N
Sat Dec 29
at
8:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
Twin Falls, ID
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
TBA
TBA
West Plains, MO
A
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Hirsch Farm & Feed Classic
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
Turner Concrete Construction - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Iowa State Bank & Trust Co. - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Hindman/Pearson Heating & Air Conditioning - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Professional Computer Solutions - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Golden Eagle Distributing - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Meridian Credit Union - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Triton College
Community 1st Credit Union - Hellyer Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Ottumwa, IA South Ottumwa Savings Bank - Hellyer Center/ Hall of Fame Game/ Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Semis * %
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XI Final * %
TBA
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
District XI Championship Game * %
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season