2019-20 Indian Hills Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 4-0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 30
Goals/ game 3.75
Shot % .390
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 0.85
August
Sat Aug 10
at
William Penn University #
10:00 AM
A
Tue Aug 13
vs
Culver-Stockton University #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 17
at
Graceland University #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Hawkeye Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Marshalltown Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Southeastern Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Parkland College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Northeast Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
TBA
Region XI Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
at
TBA
Region XI Semi-Finals
TBA
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
Region XI Finals
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
District Championship
TBA
A
Mon Nov 18
vs
TBA
@ Tyler, Texas National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference